Find articles
Please select a Category
Please select a Year

ASX Releases

22 Sep 2017

APA Group 2017 Notice of Meeting and Proxy Form.

22 Sep 2017

APA's combined FY2017 Annual Report and Sustainability Report.

31 Aug 2017

APA has released its 2017 Tax Return Guide to assist securityholders with their FY2017 tax returns.

23 Aug 2017

Presentation accompanying the FY2017 Results announcement.

23 Aug 2017

ASX release accompanying APA Group's FY2017 results announcement.

22 Aug 2017

APA understands that information relating to its EBITDA and final distribution figures for FY2017 was inadvertently released today to the market.